Meliora letters spelled out in front of Rush Rhees Library
Robert Alexander
Robert Alexander

Dean of Admissions, Financial Aid and College Enrollment ralexander​@​rochester.edu

Emmorie Anschutz
Emmorie Anschutz

Financial Analyst, College Enrollment emmorie.simak@rochester.edu

Shaina Anthony
Shaina Anthony

Senior Counselor, Diversity and Outreach, Admissions shaina.anthony@rochester.edu

Kate Ayers
Kate Ayers

School Certifying Official, Admissions kayers@admissions.rochester.edu

Sarah Bartolotta
Sarah Bartolotta

Assistant Director- Enrollment Communications, Admissions sarah.bartolotta@rochester.edu

Linda Battaglia
Linda Battaglia

Research and Data Analyst, College Enrollment linda.battaglia@rochester.edu

Andrezza Begert
Andrezza Begert

Information Operations Coordinator, College Enrollment abegert@admissions.rochester.edu

Andrew Belik
Andrew Belik

Mailing and Data Manager, College Enrollment abelik@admissions.rochester.edu

Jennifer Blask
Jennifer Blask

Executive Director for International Admissions, Admissions jblask@admissions.rochester.edu

Libby Browne
Libby Browne

Regional Associate Director - West Coast, Admissions libby.browne@rochester.edu

Tom Cabic
Tom Cabic

Assistant Director of Student Employment, College Enrollment tcabic@ur.rochester.edu

Amanda Carter
Amanda Carter

Deputy Director, Financial Aid acarter@finaid.rochester.edu

Isthier Chaudhury
Isthier Chaudhury

Associate Director of International Admissions i.chaudhury@rochester.edu

Pierce, Christian
Pierce, Christian

Counselor, Financial Aid christian.pierce@rochester.edu

Bethany Comegys
Bethany Comegys

Information Analyst, College Enrollment bcomegys@admissions.rochester.edu

Chelsea Rybak
Chelsea Rybak

Senior Counselor, Admissions Partnerships chelsea.rybak@rochester.edu

Kim Cragg
Kim Cragg

Regional Senior Associate Director - West Coast, Admissions kcragg@admissions.rochester.edu

Kim Crosby
Kim Crosby

Customer Service Manager, Admissions kim.crosby@rochester.edu

Kyle Doyle
Kyle Doyle

Senior Counselor, Specialized Programs, Admissions kdoyle8@admissions.rochester.edu

Lutoya Fuqua
Lutoya Fuqua

Receptionist, Admissions lfuqua2@ur.rochester.edu

Kym Gering
Kym Gering

Operations Assistant, College Enrollment kym.gering@rochester.edu

Colleen Gilligan
Colleen Gilligan

Administrative Assistant for Admissions Programs, Admissions cgillig2@ur.rochester.edu

Patrick Hennessey
Patrick Hennessey

Assistant Director, Financial Aid phennes2@ur.rochester.edu

Caroline Honsberger
Caroline Honsberger

Senior Counselor, Campus Programs, Admissions cboron@admissions.rochester.edu

Molly Jacob
Molly Jacob

Executive Director of Enrollment Management Services, College Enrollment molly.a.jacob@rochester.edu

Ashley Johnston
Ashley Johnston

Assistant Director, Financial Aid Ashley.rocca@rochester.edu

Brett Kam
Brett Kam

Assistant Director of International Admissions, Admissions brett.kam@rochester.edu

Patrick Kelly
Patrick Kelly

Digital Media Producer, College Enrollment patrick.kelly@rochester.edu

Marlene King
Marlene King

Guest Relations Manager, Financial Aid kking15@ur.rochester.edu

Kendall Knight
Kendall Knight

Financial Aid Counselor, Financial Aid kendall.knight@rochester.edu

David LaBarge
David LaBarge

Business Operations Manager, College Enrollment david.labarge@rochester.edu

Joe Latimer
Joe Latimer

Assistant Dean for Enrollment Diversity and Outreach, College Enrollment joseph.latimer@rochester.edu

Megan Latimer
Megan Latimer

Project Manager, Planning and Events, Admissions mlatimer@ur.rochester.edu

Beth Luke
Beth Luke

Project Director, Admissions beth.luke@rochester.edu

Patrick Lutz
Patrick Lutz

Assistant Director, Admissions plutz@admissions.rochester.edu

Dana Marchant
Dana Marchant

Regional Associate Director- Texas, Admissions dana.marchant@rochester.edu

Carla Mattioli
Carla Mattioli

Program Manager, Admissions cmattioli@admissions.rochester.edu

Andre McKenzie
Andre McKenzie

Associate Director for Campus Programs, Admissions andre.mckenzie@rochester.edu

Michael Milano
Michael Milano

Receptionist Clerk, Admissions michael.milano@rochester.edu

Jason Nevinger
Jason Nevinger

Director, Admissions jason.nevinger@rochester.edu

Patrick O'Neill
Patrick O'Neill

Associate Director for Faculty Engagement and Admissions Training, Admissions patrick.oneill@rochester.edu

Erica Padilla
Erica Padilla

Regional Associate Director, NY Metro, Admissions erica.padilla@rochester.edu

Thomas Paradise
Thomas Paradise

Program Manager, Pre-College Programs, Admissions thomas.paradise@rochester.edu

Kathleen Pipala
Kathleen Pipala

Regional Associate Director, Admissions kpipala@admissions.rochester.edu

Juan Pueyo
Juan Pueyo

Counselor, Admissions juan.pueyo@rochester.edu

Eibhlin Regan
Eibhlin Regan

Counselor, Admissions eibhlin.regan@rochester.edu

David Rocca
David Rocca

Assistant Director, Financial Aid David.rocca@rochester.edu

Christina Schmidt
Christina Schmidt

Assistant Director, Financial Aid christina.schmidt@rochester.edu

Hali Skaggs
Hali Skaggs

Senior Associate Director, Financial Aid hskaggs@finaid.rochester.edu

Erin Slocum
Erin Slocum

Senior Counselor- International Admissions, Admissions eslocum2@ur.rochester.edu

Lucinda Snyder
Lucinda Snyder

Senior Counselor - International, Financial Aid lucinda.snyder@rochester.edu

Tanya Strachan
Tanya Strachan

Associate Director, Transfer Recruitment and CRMS, Admissions tanya.strachan@rochester.edu

Joyce Thomas
Joyce Thomas

Administrative Assistant, Financial Aid jthomas@finaid.rochester.edu

Pat Toporzycki
Pat Toporzycki

Senior Associate Director, College Enrollment ptoporzycki@admissions.rochester.edu

Demeara Torres
Demeara Torres

Senior Counselor- Transfer Representative, Admissions demeara.torres@rochester.edu

Samantha Veeder
Samantha Veeder

Associate Dean of College Enrollment, Director of Financial Aid samantha.veeder@rochester.edu

Michelle Vogl
Michelle Vogl

Assistant Director - Scholarship and Honors Program, Admissions michelle.vogl@rochester.edu

Renee Wann
Renee Wann

Counselor, Financial Aid renee.wann@rochester.edu

Lauren Ward
Lauren Ward

Project Manager, College Enrollment lward9@admissions.rochester.edu

Allison Warner
Allison Warner

Senior Counselor, Financial Aid allison.warner@rochester.edu

Zachary Watts
Zachary Watts

Senior Counselor, Transfer and Engineering, Admissions zachary.watts@rochester.edu

Carrie Welch
Carrie Welch

Assistant Director, Financial Aid cwelch13@finaid.rochester.edu

Kelly Wilkin
Kelly Wilkin

Content Manager, College Enrollment kelly.wilkin@rochester.edu

Dominique Williams
Dominique Williams

Assistant Director, Financial Aid dominique.williams@rochester.edu

Karin Wilson
Karin Wilson

Executive Assistant to the Vice-Provost, College Enrollment karin.wilson@rochester.edu

Patrick Wright
Patrick Wright

Counselor, Financial Aid patrick.wright@rochester.edu

Caleb Yeoman
Caleb Yeoman

Junior Analyst/Programmer, College Enrollment cyeoman@ur.rochester.edu