Emmorie Anschutz
Emmorie Anschutz
Project Manager, Planning and Budgets, College Enrollment emmorie.simak@rochester.edu
Chris Antal
Chris Antal
Associate Director, Application Review Process, Admissions chris.antal@rochester.edu
Lisa Anthony
Lisa Anthony
Counselor, Office of Admissions lanthony@admissions.rochester.edu
Kate Ayers
Kate Ayers
Merit and Veteran Program Specialist, Admissions kayers@admissions.rochester.edu
Ursula Balent
Ursula Balent
Assistant Director- Pre-College Programs, Admissions ursula.balent@rochester.edu
Andrew Belik
Andrew Belik
Mailing and Data Interface Analyst, College Enrollment abelik@admissions.rochester.edu
Jennifer Blask
Jennifer Blask
Executive Director for International Admissions, Admissions jblask@admissions.rochester.edu
Michelle Brown
Michelle Brown
Assistant Director, Enrollment Communications mbrown@admissions.rochester.edu
Libby Browne
Libby Browne
Regional Associate Director- West Coast libby.browne@rochester.edu
Jonathan Burdick
Jonathan Burdick
Vice Provost for Enrollment Initiatives, Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid
Tom Cabic
Tom Cabic
Assistant Director of Student Employment, College Enrollment tcabic@ur.rochester.edu
Lale Calisir
Lale Calisir
Associate Director of Marketing, College Enrollment lcalisir@admissions.rochester.edu
Amanda Carter
Amanda Carter
Senior Associate Director, Financial Aid acarter@finaid.rochester.edu
Isthier Chaudhury
Isthier Chaudhury
Associate Director of International Admissions i.chaudhury@rochester.edu
Shalena Clary
Shalena Clary
Senior Associate Director, Financial Aid sduprey@ur.rochester.edu
Scott Clyde
Scott Clyde
Executive Director, College Enrollment sclyde@admissions.rochester.edu
Bethany Comegys
Bethany Comegys
Information Analyst, College Enrollment bcomegys@admissions.rochester.edu
Kim Cragg
Kim Cragg
Regional Associate Director, West Coast, Admissions kcragg@admissions.rochester.edu
Tarik Cristen
Tarik Cristen
Counselor, Admissions tarik.cristen@rochester.edu
Kim Crosby
Kim Crosby
Assistant Director, Customer Service, Admissions kim.crosby@rochester.edu
Andrea DeHollander
Andrea DeHollander
Receptionist, Admissions andrea.dehollander@rochester.edu
Robert De Leon
Robert De Leon
Counselor, Admissions rdeleon@ur.rochester.edu
Suzanne Dianetti
Suzanne Dianetti
Program Manager, Admissions sdianetti@admissions.rochester.edu
Kyle Doyle
Kyle Doyle
Counselor, Admissions kdoyle8@admissions.rochester.edu
Sarah Ellis
Sarah Ellis
Marketing Communication Specialist, Enrollment sellis9@admissions.rochester.edu
Kayon Ellis
Kayon Ellis
Counselor, Office of Admissions kayon.ellis@rochester.edu
Sarah Gerin
Sarah Gerin
Senior Counselor, Humanities and Transfer representative, Admissions sgerin@admissions.rochester.edu
Colleen Gilligan
Colleen Gilligan
Administrative Assistant for Admissions Programs, Admissions cgillig2@ur.rochester.edu
Andrew Gilmore
Andrew Gilmore
Graphic Designer, College Enrollment agilmore@admissions.rochester.edu
Sarah Giunta
Sarah Giunta
Admissions Officer/ Program Manager, Pre-College sguinta2@ur.rochester.edu
Claudia Gonzalez Salinas
Claudia Gonzalez Salinas
Regional Associate Director- Texas, Oklahoma & Louisiana, Admissions claudia.gonzalez@rochester.edu
Patrick Hennessey
Patrick Hennessey
Counselor, Financial Aid phennes2@ur.rochester.edu
Caroline Honsberger
Caroline Honsberger
Counselor, Admissions cboron@admissions.rochester.edu
Molly Jacob
Molly Jacob
Executive Director of Enrollment Management Services, College Enrollment molly.a.jacob@rochester.edu
Ziad Khairallah
Ziad Khairallah
Associate Director of Systems and Operations, College Enrollment ziad.khairallah@rochester.edu
Holly Kisler
Holly Kisler
Merit Scholarship Programs Coordinator, Admissions holly.kisler@rochester.edu
Tayler Kreutter
Tayler Kreutter
Assistant Director, Financial Aid tayler.kreutter@rochester.edu
David LaBarge
David LaBarge
Administrative Assistant, College Enrollment dlabarge@admissions.rochester.edu
Mandi Lacey
Mandi Lacey
Counselor, Financial Aid mandi.lacey@rochester.edu
Patti LaRosa
Patti LaRosa
Guest Relations Coordinator, Financial Aid plarosa@ur.rochester.edu
Joe Latimer
Joe Latimer
Assistant Dean for Enrollment Diversity and Outreach, College Enrollment joseph.latimer@rochester.edu
Megan Latimer
Megan Latimer
Project Manager, Planning and Events- Admissions mlatimer@ur.rochester.edu
Catherine Lewis
Catherine Lewis
Associate Director, School and Community Relations, Admissions Pronouns: She/Her/Hers catherine.lewis@rochester.edu
Beth Luke
Beth Luke
Director of Volunteer Programs, Admissions beth.luke@rochester.edu
Patrick Lutz
Patrick Lutz
Counselor, Admissions plutz@admissions.rochester.edu
Carla Mattioli
Carla Mattioli
Program Manager, Admissions cmattioli@admissions.rochester.edu
Andre McKenzie
Andre McKenzie
Associate Director for Campus Programs, Admissions andre.mckenzie@rochester.edu
Janixa Mejias
Janixa Mejias
Counselor, Admissions janixa.mejias@rochester.edu
Jason Nevinger
Jason Nevinger
Director, Admissions jason.nevinger@rochester.edu
Mary Ellen Nugent
Mary Ellen Nugent
Senior Associate Director, Financial Aid menugent@ur.rochester.edu
Patrick O'Neill
Patrick O'Neill
Associate Director for Faculty Engagement and Admissions Training, Admissions patrick.oneill@rochester.edu
Kathleen Pipala
Kathleen Pipala
Regional Director, Admissions kpipala@admissions.rochester.edu
Ashley Rocca
Ashley Rocca
Counselor, Financial Aid Ashley.rocca@rochester.edu
David Rocca
David Rocca
Counselor, Financial Aid David.rocca@rochester.edu
Malia Rogers
Malia Rogers
Counselor, Financial Aid Malia.rogers@rochester.edu
Michael Sauter
Michael Sauter
Research and Data Analyst, College Enrollment msauter@admissions.rochester.edu
Christina Schmidt
Christina Schmidt
Counselor, Financial Aid christina.schmidt@rochester.edu
Hali Skaggs
Hali Skaggs
Senior Assistant Director, Financial Aid hskaggs@finaid.rochester.edu
Erin Slocum
Erin Slocum
Information Operations Coordinator, College Enrollment eslocum2@ur.rochester.edu
Lucinda Snyder
Lucinda Snyder
Counselor, Financial Aid lucinda.snyder@rochester.edu
Angela Spikes
Angela Spikes
Program Manager for Transfer & Diversity Affairs angela.spikes@rochester.edu
Tanya Strachan
Tanya Strachan
Assistant Director for Transfer Recruitment and Enrollment Programs, Admissions tanya.strachan@rochester.edu
Davin Sweeney
Davin Sweeney
Senior Associate Director, Enrollment Initiatives davin.sweeney@rochester.edu
Joyce Thomas
Joyce Thomas
Office Manager, Financial Aid jthomas@finaid.rochester.edu
Pat Toporzycki
Pat Toporzycki
Senior Associate Director, College Enrollment ptoporzycki@admissions.rochester.edu
Volodymyr Tsiuk
Volodymyr Tsiuk
Database Specialist, College Enrollment vtsiuk@admissions.rochester.edu
Gala Tubera
Gala Tubera
Counselor, Financial Aid gtubera@ur.rochester.edu
Michelle Valoris
Michelle Valoris
Multimedia Design Specialist, Enrollment mvaloris@ur.rochester.edu
Samantha Veeder
Samantha Veeder
Associate Dean Of College Enrollment, Director of Financial Aid samantha.veeder@rochester.edu
Michelle Vogl
Michelle Vogl
Assistant Director- Scholarship and Honors Program, Admissions michelle.vogl@rochester.edu
Lauren Ward
Lauren Ward
Program Manager, College Enrollment lward9@admissions.rochester.edu
Carrie Welch
Carrie Welch
Counselor, Financial Aid cwelch13@finaid.rochester.edu
Stephen Willhauck
Stephen Willhauck
Counselor, Financial Aid swillhau@ur.rochester.edu
Dominique Williams
Dominique Williams
Counselor, Financial Aid dominique.williams@rochester.edu
Maeve Willis
Maeve Willis
Counselor, Admissions maeve.willis@rochester.edu
Karin Wilson
Karin Wilson
Executive Assistant to the Vice-Provost, College Enrollment karin.wilson@rochester.edu
Marge Worden
Marge Worden
Guest Relation Coordinator, College Enrollment marjorie.worden@admissions.rochester.edu
Caleb Yeoman
Caleb Yeoman
Junior Programmer, College Enrollment cyeoman@ur.rochester.edu