Meliora letters spelled out in front of Rush Rhees Library
Emmorie Anschutz
Emmorie Anschutz

Financial Analyst, College Enrollment emmorie.simak@rochester.edu

Lisa Anthony
Lisa Anthony

Assistant Director- International Admissions, Admissions lanthony@admissions.rochester.edu

Kate Ayers
Kate Ayers

Merit and Veteran Program Specialist, Admissions kayers@admissions.rochester.edu

Ursula Balent
Ursula Balent

Assistant Director- Pre-College Programs, Admissions ursula.balent@rochester.edu

Andrew Belik
Andrew Belik

Mailing and Data Manager, College Enrollment abelik@admissions.rochester.edu

Jennifer Blask
Jennifer Blask

Executive Director for International Admissions, Admissions jblask@admissions.rochester.edu

Libby Browne
Libby Browne

Regional Associate Director - West Coast, Admissions libby.browne@rochester.edu

Jonathan Burdick
Jonathan Burdick

Vice Provost for Enrollment Initiatives, Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid

Tom Cabic
Tom Cabic

Assistant Director of Student Employment, College Enrollment tcabic@ur.rochester.edu

Lale Calisir
Lale Calisir

Associate Director of Marketing, College Enrollment lcalisir@admissions.rochester.edu

Amanda Carter
Amanda Carter

Senior Associate Director, Financial Aid acarter@finaid.rochester.edu

Isthier Chaudhury
Isthier Chaudhury

Associate Director of International Admissions i.chaudhury@rochester.edu

Shalena Clary
Shalena Clary

Senior Associate Director, Financial Aid sduprey@ur.rochester.edu

Scott Clyde
Scott Clyde

Executive Director, College Enrollment sclyde@admissions.rochester.edu

Bethany Comegys
Bethany Comegys

Information Analyst, College Enrollment bcomegys@admissions.rochester.edu

Chelsea Costanzo
Chelsea Costanzo

Counselor, Admissions chelsea.costanzo@rochester.edu

Kim Cragg
Kim Cragg

Regional Senior Associate Director - West Coast, Admissions kcragg@admissions.rochester.edu

Kim Crosby
Kim Crosby

Customer Service Manager, Admissions kim.crosby@rochester.edu

Suzanne Dianetti
Suzanne Dianetti

Program Manager, Admissions sdianetti@admissions.rochester.edu

Kyle Doyle
Kyle Doyle

Senior Counselor, Specialized Programs, Admissions kdoyle8@admissions.rochester.edu

Sarah Ellis
Sarah Ellis

Marketing Communication Specialist, College Enrollment sarah.ellis@rochester.edu

Joshua Fleck
Joshua Fleck

Information Operations Coordinator, College Enrollment joshua.fleck@rochester.edu

Sarah Gerin
Sarah Gerin

Senior Counselor, Transfer and Humanities Representative, Admissions sgerin@admissions.rochester.edu

Colleen Gilligan
Colleen Gilligan

Administrative Assistant for Admissions Programs, Admissions cgillig2@ur.rochester.edu

Sarah Giunta
Sarah Giunta

Assistant Director for Enrollment Communications, College Enrollment sguinta2@ur.rochester.edu

Patrick Hennessey
Patrick Hennessey

Senior Counselor, Financial Aid phennes2@ur.rochester.edu

Caroline Honsberger
Caroline Honsberger

Senior Counselor, Campus Programs, Admissions cboron@admissions.rochester.edu

Molly Jacob
Molly Jacob

Executive Director of Enrollment Management Services, College Enrollment molly.a.jacob@rochester.edu

Ashley Johnston
Ashley Johnston

Senior Counselor, Financial Aid Ashley.rocca@rochester.edu

Patrick Kelly
Patrick Kelly

Digital Media Producer, College Enrollment patrick.kelly@rochester.edu

Ziad Khairallah
Ziad Khairallah

Associate Director of Systems and Operations, College Enrollment ziad.khairallah@rochester.edu

Holly Kisler
Holly Kisler

Counselor, Financial Aid holly.kisler@rochester.edu

Tayler Kreutter
Tayler Kreutter

Associate Director, Financial Aid tayler.kreutter@rochester.edu

David LaBarge
David LaBarge

Business Operations Manager, College Enrollment david.labarge@rochester.edu

Mandi Lacey
Mandi Lacey

Counselor, Financial Aid mandi.lacey@rochester.edu

Patti LaRosa
Patti LaRosa

Guest Relations Coordinator, Financial Aid plarosa@ur.rochester.edu

Shane LaRue
Shane LaRue

Counselor, Financial Aid shane.larue@rochester.edu

Joe Latimer
Joe Latimer

Assistant Dean for Enrollment Diversity and Outreach, College Enrollment joseph.latimer@rochester.edu

Megan Latimer
Megan Latimer

Project Manager, Planning and Events, Admissions mlatimer@ur.rochester.edu

Catherine Lewis
Catherine Lewis

Associate Director, School and Community Relations, Admissions, Pronouns: She/Her/Hers catherine.lewis@rochester.edu

Richard Long
Richard Long

Regional Associate Director - Mid-Atlantic, Admissions richard.long@rochester.edu

Beth Luke
Beth Luke

Project Director, Admissions beth.luke@rochester.edu

Patrick Lutz
Patrick Lutz

Assistant Director, Admissions plutz@admissions.rochester.edu

Carla Mattioli
Carla Mattioli

Program Manager, Admissions cmattioli@admissions.rochester.edu

Andre McKenzie
Andre McKenzie

Associate Director for Campus Programs, Admissions andre.mckenzie@rochester.edu

Janixa Mejias
Janixa Mejias

Senior Counselor, Diversity and Outreach Initiatives, Admissions janixa.mejias@rochester.edu

Michael Milano
Michael Milano

Receptionist Clerk, Admissions michael.milano@rochester.edu

Kwamaine Much
Kwamaine Much

Counselor, Admissions kwaimaine.much@admissions.rochester.edu

Jason Nevinger
Jason Nevinger

Director, Admissions jason.nevinger@rochester.edu

Patrick O'Neill
Patrick O'Neill

Associate Director for Faculty Engagement and Admissions Training, Admissions patrick.oneill@rochester.edu

Erica Padilla
Erica Padilla

Regional Associate Director, NY Metro, Admissions erica.padilla@rochester.edu

Kathleen Pipala
Kathleen Pipala

Regional Associate Director, Admissions kpipala@admissions.rochester.edu

Eibhlin Regan
Eibhlin Regan

Counselor, Admissions eibhlin.regan@rochester.edu

Alex Rhea
Alex Rhea

Senior Graphic Designer, College Enrollment a.rha@rochester.edu

David Rocca
David Rocca

Senior Counselor, Financial Aid David.rocca@rochester.edu

Michael Sauter
Michael Sauter

Enrollment Research and Data Analyst, College Enrollment msauter@admissions.rochester.edu

Christina Schmidt
Christina Schmidt

Assistant Director, Financial Aid christina.schmidt@rochester.edu

Hali Skaggs
Hali Skaggs

Assistant Director, Financial Aid hskaggs@finaid.rochester.edu

Erin Slocum
Erin Slocum

Senior Counselor- International Admissions, Admissions eslocum2@ur.rochester.edu

Lucinda Snyder
Lucinda Snyder

Counselor - International, Financial Aid lucinda.snyder@rochester.edu

Tanya Strachan
Tanya Strachan

Associate Director, Transfer Recruitment and CRMS, Admissions tanya.strachan@rochester.edu

Joyce Thomas
Joyce Thomas

Administrative Assistant, Financial Aid jthomas@finaid.rochester.edu

Pat Toporzycki
Pat Toporzycki

Senior Associate Director, College Enrollment ptoporzycki@admissions.rochester.edu

Volodymyr Tsiuk
Volodymyr Tsiuk

Database Specialist, College Enrollment vtsiuk@admissions.rochester.edu

Samantha Veeder
Samantha Veeder

Associate Dean of College Enrollment, Director of Financial Aid samantha.veeder@rochester.edu

Michelle Vogl
Michelle Vogl

Assistant Director - Scholarship and Honors Program, Admissions michelle.vogl@rochester.edu

Lauren Ward
Lauren Ward

Program Manager, College Enrollment lward9@admissions.rochester.edu

Allison Warner
Allison Warner

Counselor, Financial Aid allison.warner@rochester.edu

Carrie Welch
Carrie Welch

Senior Counselor, Financial Aid cwelch13@finaid.rochester.edu

Kelly Wilkin
Kelly Wilkin

Communications Assistant, College Enrollment kelly.wilkin@rochester.edu

Stephen Willhauck
Stephen Willhauck

Senior Counselor, Financial Aid swillhau@ur.rochester.edu

Dominique Williams
Dominique Williams

Senior Counselor, Financial Aid dominique.williams@rochester.edu

Maeve Willis
Maeve Willis

Senior Counselor, Admissions maeve.willis@rochester.edu

Karin Wilson
Karin Wilson

Executive Assistant to the Vice-Provost, College Enrollment karin.wilson@rochester.edu

Tracy Winseman
Tracy Winseman

Receptionist, Admissions tracy.winseman@rochester.edu

Marge Worden
Marge Worden

Guest Relation Coordinator, Admissions marjorie.worden@admissions.rochester.edu

Caleb Yeoman
Caleb Yeoman

Junior Analyst/Programmer, College Enrollment cyeoman@ur.rochester.edu