We want to hear from you!

Give us your feedback.

If you have a question that hasn’t been answered yet, we want to help.

The Financial Aid Office
Wallis Hall
PO Box 270261
Rochester, NY 14627-0261
(585) 275-3226
Toll free: (800) 881-8234
Fax: (585) 756-7664
finaid@rochester.edu

Office Hours
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 8:30 am–5:00 pm
Wednesday 10:00 am–5:00 pm

If you are looking to schedule an admissions interview, please contact the Office of Admissions at (585) 275-3221 or admit@admissions.rochester.edu.


Your financial aid counselor

We encourage you to correspond directly with your financial aid counselor. Counselors for undergraduate and graduate* students are assigned based on the first letter(s) of your last name, as illustrated in the table below.

 

 

 

 

Student Last Name Counselor Email
A–Bor, Broq–Bud, San–Sar Dominique Williams dominique.williams@rochester.edu
Can–Car, Cheo–Dom, Ev–Fam, Rue–Sad Gala Tubera gala.tubera@rochester.edu
Brb–Brop, Don–El, Fan–Gol, Rb–Ren, Van–Wad Mandi Lacey mandi.lacey@rochester.edu
Chas–Chen, Gom–Hoe, Sae–Sam, Zhup–Zz Ashley Rocca ashley.rocca@rochester.edu
Hof–Kr, Reo–Rim, Schj–Sd Malia Rogers malia.rogers@rochester.edu
Bue–Cam, Ks–McD, Sas–Schi David Rocca david.rocca@rochester.edu
Em–Er, McE–N, Se–Shi Stephen Willhauck stephen.willhauck@rochester.edu
Bos–Bra, O–Q, Ra, Zhb–Zhuo Carrie Welch carrie.welch@rochester.edu
Cas–Cez, Es–Eu, Rin–Roc, Roo–Rud, Sn–Vam Christina Schmidt christina.schmidt@rochester.edu
Rod–Ron, Si–Sm Lucinda Snyder lucinda.snyder@rochester.edu
Cf–Char, Shj–Sm, Wae–Zha Patrick Hennessey patrick.hennessey@rochester.edu
Specialized Population Counselor Email
Handler, Brady, Farash &
domestic Renaissance scholars
Tayler Kreutter tayler.kreutter@rochester.edu
HEOP & Dual Degree Eastman Christina Schmidt christina.schmidt@rochester.edu
International undergraduates & graduates
(including international Renaissance scholars)
Lucinda Snyder lucinda.snyder@rochester.edu
Canadian & Mexican citizens Lucinda Snyder lucinda.snyder@rochester.edu
Post-Bac Pre-Heatlh & School of Nursing Patrick Hennessey patrick.hennessey@rochester.edu
Simon Business School & GAANN Carrie Welch carrie.welch@rochester.edu
VA, ROTC, Take 5 & e5 Shalena Clary shalena.clary@rochester.edu

*Students in the following programs are assigned by program instead of last name:

  • Simon Business School
  • School of Nursing
  • Post-Bac Pre-Med program
  • Non-matriculated students (graduate & undergraduate)
  • International undergraduates, Canadian & Mexican citizens, Simon international graduates
  • HEOP
  • Military benefits (including ROTC & VA benefits)