THE FINANCIAL AID OFFICE

Contact Us

Student Last Name Counselor Email
A–Bor, Hof–Hum, San–Sar Dominique Williams dominique.williams@rochester.edu
Bos–Chen Tayler Kreutter tayler.kreutter@rochester.edu
Cheo–Dom, Klf–Kr, Rue–Sam Gala Tubera gala.tubera@rochester.edu
Brb–Brop, Don–El, Fan–Gol, Rb–Ren, Van–Wad Mandi Lacey mandi.lacey@rochester.edu
Em–Fam, Zhb–Zz Amanda B. Carter amanda.b.carter@rochester.edu
Gom–Hoe, Khin–Kle, Sas–Sd, Si–Sm, Rod–Ron Ashley (Rocca) Johnston ashley.johnston@rochester.edu
Ja–Jian, Ks–McD David Rocca david.rocca@rochester.edu
Hun–I, McE–N, Se–Shz Stephen Willhauck stephen.willhauck@rochester.edu
Jiao–Joz, Ra, Reo–Rim, O–Q Carrie Welch carrie.welch@rochester.edu
Kau–Khim, Rin–Roc, Sn–Vam Christina Schmidt christina.schmidt@rochester.edu
Jp–Kat, Roo–Rud, Wae–Zha Patrick Hennessey patrick.hennessey@rochester.edu
Specialized Population Counselor Email
Handler, Brady, Farash, Posse &
domestic Renaissance scholars
Tayler Kreutter tayler.kreutter@rochester.edu
HEOP & Dual Degree Eastman Christina Schmidt christina.schmidt@rochester.edu
International undergraduates & graduates
(including international Renaissance scholars)
Lucinda Snyder lucinda.snyder@rochester.edu
Canadian & Mexican citizens Lucinda Snyder lucinda.snyder@rochester.edu
Post-Bac Pre-Health & School of Nursing Patrick Hennessey patrick.hennessey@rochester.edu
Simon Business School & GAANN Carrie Welch carrie.welch@rochester.edu
VA, ROTC, Take 5 & e5 Shalena Clary shalena.clary@rochester.edu

Your financial aid counselor

We encourage you to correspond directly with your financial aid counselor. Counselors for undergraduate and graduate students are assigned based on the first letter(s) of your last name, as illustrated in the table above, with the exception of students in more specialized programs (Specialized Programs section in the table).

We want to hear from you!

Give us your feedback.

If you have a question that hasn’t been answered, we want to help.

The Financial Aid Office

Wallis Hall
PO Box 270261 Rochester, NY 14627-0261 (585) 275-3226
Fax: (585) 756-7664 finaid@rochester.edu

Office Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
8:30 am–5:00 pm

Wednesday
10:00 am–5:00 pm
If you are looking to schedule an admissions interview, please contact the Office of Admissions at (585) 275-3221 or admit@admissions.rochester.edu.