THE FINANCIAL AID OFFICE

Contact Us

Student Last Name Counselor Email
A–Bh, Lp–Maj, San–Saz Dominique Williams Hill dominique.williams@rochester.edu
Chow–Fe, Md–Me Holly Kisler holly.kisler@rochester.edu
Fg–Fz Amanda B. Carter amanda.b.carter@rochester.edu
Ga–Gin, Rb–Ren Hali Skaggs hali.skaggs@rochester.edu
Gio–Har, Si–Sm Ashley Johnston ashley.johnston@rochester.edu
Sn–To Kendall Knight kendall.knight@rochester.edu
Has–Kim, Mb–Mc Allison Warner allison.warner@rochester.edu
Bow–Brow, Kin–Li, Se–Sh David Rocca david.rocca@rochester.edu
Cb–Chee, Mas–Maz, Mf–Pa Christian Pierce christian.pierce@rochester.edu
Chef–Chov, Mak–Mar, Pb–Ra, Reo–Rim Carrie Welch carrie.welch@rochester.edu
Bi–Bov, Lj–Lo, Rin–Ron, Tp–We Christina Schmidt christina.schmidt@rochester.edu
Brox–Caz, Roo–Sam, Wf–Z Patrick Hennessey patrick.hennessey@rochester.edu
Specialized Population Counselor Email
VA and ROTC Christina Schmidt christina.schmidt@rochester.edu
HEOP, Handler, Brady, Farash, Posse, domestic Renaissance scholars,  Take 5 & e5 Dominique Williams Hill dominique.williams@rochester.edu
International undergraduates & graduates
(including international Renaissance scholars)
Lucinda Snyder lucinda.snyder@rochester.edu
Canadian & Mexican citizens Christian Pierce christian.pierce@rochester.edu
Post-Bac Pre-Health & School of Nursing Kendall Knight kendall.knight@rochester.edu
Dual Degree Eastman, Simon Business School & GAANN Carrie Welch carrie.welch@rochester.edu

Your financial aid counselor

We encourage you to correspond directly with your financial aid counselor. Counselors for undergraduate and graduate students are assigned based on the first letter(s) of your last name, as illustrated in the table above, with the exception of students in more specialized programs (Specialized Programs section in the table).

We want to hear from you!

Give us your feedback.

If you have a question that hasn’t been answered, we want to help.

The Financial Aid Office

Wallis Hall
PO Box 270261 Rochester, NY 14627-0261 (585) 275-3226
Fax: (585) 756-7664
finaid@rochester.edu

Office Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
8:30 am–5:00 pm

Wednesday
10:00 am–5:00 pm
If you are looking to schedule an admissions interview, please contact the Office of Admissions at (585) 275-3221 or admit@admissions.rochester.edu.