THE FINANCIAL AID OFFICE

Contact Us

Student Last Name Counselor Email
A–Ban, San–Sar Dominique Williams dominique.williams@rochester.edu
Ben–Cn, U–Vam Shane LaRue shane.larue@rochester.edu
Chen–Dim, Mae–McD Holly Kisler holly.kisler@rochester.edu
Em–Fam, Zhb–Zz Amanda B. Carter amanda.b.carter@rochester.edu
Gom–Hoe, Rod–Ron, Sas–Sd, Si–Sm Ashley (Rocca) Johnston ashley.johnston@rochester.edu
Hof–Kr Allison Warner allison.warner@rochester.edu
Ks–Mad David Rocca david.rocca@rochester.edu
McE–N, Se–Shz Stephen Willhauck stephen.willhauck@rochester.edu
Ra, Reo–Rim, O–Q Carrie Welch carrie.welch@rochester.edu
Rin–Roc, Sn–T Christina Schmidt christina.schmidt@rochester.edu
Roo–Sam, Wae–Zha Patrick Hennessey patrick.hennessey@rochester.edu
Specialized Population Counselor Email
Handler, Brady, Farash, Posse, Dual Degree Eastman, &
domestic Renaissance scholars
Tayler Kreutter tayler.kreutter@rochester.edu
HEOP Dominique Williams Hill dominique.williams@rochester.edu
International undergraduates & graduates
(including international Renaissance scholars), Canadian & Mexican citizens
Lucinda Snyder lucinda.snyder@rochester.edu
Post-Bac Pre-Health & School of Nursing Patrick Hennessey patrick.hennessey@rochester.edu
Simon Business School & GAANN Carrie Welch carrie.welch@rochester.edu
VA, ROTC, Take 5 & e5 Shalena Clary shalena.clary@rochester.edu

Your financial aid counselor

We encourage you to correspond directly with your financial aid counselor. Counselors for undergraduate and graduate students are assigned based on the first letter(s) of your last name, as illustrated in the table above, with the exception of students in more specialized programs (Specialized Programs section in the table).

We want to hear from you!

Give us your feedback.

If you have a question that hasn’t been answered, we want to help.

The Financial Aid Office

Wallis Hall
PO Box 270261 Rochester, NY 14627-0261 (585) 275-3226
Fax: (585) 756-7664 finaid@rochester.edu

Office Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
8:30 am–5:00 pm

Wednesday
10:00 am–5:00 pm
If you are looking to schedule an admissions interview, please contact the Office of Admissions at (585) 275-3221 or admit@admissions.rochester.edu.