Stephanie Allen
Stephanie Allen
Counselor, Financial Aid
Adrienne Amador
Adrienne Amador
Senior Admissions Counselor, Admissions
Emmorie Anschutz
Emmorie Anschutz
Project Manager, Planning and Budgets, College Enrollment
Chris Antal
Chris Antal
Associate Director, Application Review Process, Admissions chris.antal@rochester.edu Application Review Coordinator, Transfer Team
Kara Austin
Kara Austin
Assistant Director of Visual Arts, College Enrollment
Kate Ayers
Kate Ayers
Merit Scholarship Programs Director, Admissions kayers@admissions.rochester.edu National Merit, Scholarship Applications
Ursula Balent
Ursula Balent
Pre-college Programs Manager, Admissions
Andrew Belik
Andrew Belik
Mailing and Data Interface Analyst, College Enrollment
Christopher Bierasinski
Christopher Bierasinski
Midwest Regional Representative, Admissions
Jennifer Blask
Jennifer Blask
Associate Director for International Admissions, Admissions jblask@admissions.rochester.edu
Phillip Bradley
Phillip Bradley
Assistant Director, Scholarships, Admissions pbradle3@admissions.rochester.edu Ohio recruitment, Deferral liaison
Marla Britton
Marla Britton
Associate Director for Diversity and Outreach, Admissions marla.britton@rochester.edu Multicultural Visitation Program, Focus on Rochester
Jonathan Burdick
Jonathan Burdick
Dean of College Admission
Vice-Provost for Enrollment Initiatives
Carrie Burke
Carrie Burke
International Relations Coordinator cburke21@admissions.rochester.edu International Support, Visas & I-20s
Lale Calisir
Lale Calisir
Assistant Director of Marketing, Admissions
Sarah Canny
Sarah Canny
Counselor, Admissions
Amanda Carter
Amanda Carter
Associate Director, Financial Aid
Isthier Chaudhury
Isthier Chaudhury
Senior Counselor, Admissions ichaudhury@admissions.rochester.edu International Admissions, CWL
Scott Clyde
Scott Clyde
Chief of Staff, College Enrollment sclyde@admissions.rochester.edu General Business Workflow, Project, and Exterior/ Strategic Relationship Management
Bethany Comegys
Bethany Comegys
Administrative Assistant, Enrollment bcomegys@admissions.rochester.edu Quality Control, Communications Support
Kim Cragg
Kim Cragg
Regional Associate Director, West Coast, Admissions
Kim Crosby
Kim Crosby
Office Manager, College Enrollment kim.crosby@rochester.edu Meridian Society, Student Payroll
Shawn Denman
Shawn Denman
Assistant Director, Financial Aid
Suzanne Dianetti
Suzanne Dianetti
Administrative Assistant for Recruitment and Outreach, Office of Admissions sdianetti@admissions.rochester.edu Regional Team Support, College Fair Coordinator
Sarah Ellis
Sarah Ellis
Content Manager, Admissions
Justin Freeman
Justin Freeman
Videographer, College Enrollment
Damian Garcia
Damian Garcia
Regional Associate Director, South and Southeast, Admissions damian.garcia@rochester.edu FIRST Operational Partner (FLL & Jr. FLL), STEM Recruitment and Outreach
Yolanda Gatewood
Yolanda Gatewood
Counselor, Financial Aid
Claudia Gonzalez
Claudia Gonzalez
Regional Associate Director- California, Admissions cgonzalez@admissions.rochester.edu
Campbell Halligan
Campbell Halligan
Diversity and Outreach Coordinator, Admissions challig2@admissions.rochester.edu Diversity, Outreach
Patrick Hennessey
Patrick Hennessey
Counselor, Financial Aid
Emily Hessney
Emily Hessney
Counselor, Financial Aid
Molly Jacob
Molly Jacob
Director of Professional Development and Personnel, College Enrollment molly.a.jacob@rochester.edu HR Activity, Budget Oversight
Shelby Johnson
Shelby Johnson
Financial Aid Analyst/International Financial Aid Counselor, Financial Aid
Ziad Khairallah
Ziad Khairallah
Associate Director of Systems and Operations, College Enrollment
Tayler Kreutter
Tayler Kreutter
Guest Relations Coordinator, Financial Aid
Joe Latimer
Joe Latimer
Assistant Dean for Enrollment Diversity and Outreach, College Enrollment
Jason Lee
Jason Lee
Jr. Programmer/Analyst, College Enrollment
Beth Luke
Beth Luke
Director of Volunteer Programs, Admissions beth.luke@rochester.edu Alumni and Parent Volunteering Programming
Patrick Lutz
Patrick Lutz
Counselor, Admissions
Carla Mattioli
Carla Mattioli
Application Review Assistant, Admissions
Andre McKenzie
Andre McKenzie
Associate Director for Campus Programs, Admissions andre.mckenzie@rochester.edu Meridian Society, Athletics
Karime Naime
Karime Naime
Regional Associate Director, South, Admissions
Patrick O'Neill
Patrick O'Neill
Assistant Director for Diversity and Outreach, Admissions patrick.oneill@rochester.edu Secondary School Relations and Counselor Programs, High School Awards Programs
Stephen Palermo
Stephen Palermo
Communications Project Manager, College Enrollment
Gustavo Rivera Pecunia
Gustavo Rivera Pecunia
Information Operations Coordinator, Enrollment
Karyn Powell
Karyn Powell
Administrative Assistant, Management Services, College Enrollment
Chad Puls
Chad Puls
Associate Dean and Director of Financial Aid
Annie Reese
Annie Reese
Financial Aid Assistant, Financial Aid
Hysha Robinson
Hysha Robinson
Associate Director, Financial Aid
Justine Rumbel
Justine Rumbel
Assistant Director, Admissions
Antwan Russell
Antwan Russell
Media Designer/ Developer, College Enrollment antwan.russell@rochester.edu
Michael Shea
Michael Shea
Counselor, Admissions
Hali Skaggs
Hali Skaggs
Assistant Director, Financial Aid
Tyler Socash
Tyler Socash
Senior Admissions Counselor, Admissions tyler.socash@rochester.edu Graduate Engineering @ Rochester, Combined-Admissions Programs
Costas Solomou
Costas Solomou
Director of Admission Programs, Admissions
Tanya Strachan
Tanya Strachan
Assistant Director for Transfer Recruitment and Enrollment Programs, Admissions tanya.strachan@rochester.edu Credit Evaluations, 2 + 2 Dual Admissions
Davin Sweeney
Davin Sweeney
Regional Associate Director, NY Metro area, Admissions
Zachary Taschman
Zachary Taschman
Counselor, Admissions ztaschman@admissions.rochester.edu Transfer Team, Recruitment
Joyce Thomas
Joyce Thomas
Office Manager, Financial Aid
Jane Todd Ross
Jane Todd Ross
Assistant Director, Endowed Scholarship Programs, Enrollment
Pat Toporzycki
Pat Toporzycki
Senior Associate Director, College Enrollment ptoporzycki@admissions.rochester.edu Veterans Outreach, Advisor
Megan Verzulli
Megan Verzulli
Project Manager, Planning and Events- Admissions
Long Vu
Long Vu
Assistant Director, Financial Aid
Carrie Welch
Carrie Welch
Counselor, Financial Aid
Mark Wells
Mark Wells
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Admissions mark.wells@rochester.edu International Admissions, Application Review
Marge Worden
Marge Worden
Guest Relation Coordinator, College Enrollment marjorie.worden@admissions.rochester.edu Visit Adviser, Reception lead