Emmorie Anschutz
Emmorie Anschutz
Project Manager, Planning and Budgets, College Enrollment emmorie.simak@rochester.edu
Chris Antal
Chris Antal
Associate Director, Application Review Process, Admissions chris.antal@rochester.edu
Kara Austin
Kara Austin
Assistant Director of Visual Arts, College Enrollment kaustin3@ur.rochester.edu
Kate Ayers
Kate Ayers
Merit and Veteran Program Specialist, Admissions kayers@admissions.rochester.edu
Ursula Balent
Ursula Balent
Assistant Director- Pre-College Programs, Admissions ursula.balent@rochester.edu
Andrew Belik
Andrew Belik
Mailing and Data Interface Analyst, College Enrollment abelik@admissions.rochester.edu
Jennifer Blask
Jennifer Blask
Associate Director for International Admissions, Admissions jblask@admissions.rochester.edu
Caroline Boron
Caroline Boron
Counselor, Admissions cboron@admissions.rochester.edu
Phillip Bradley
Phillip Bradley
Assistant Director of Scholarship programs, Admissions pbradle3@admissions.rochester.edu
Marla Britton
Marla Britton
Associate Director for Diversity and Outreach, Admissions marla.britton@rochester.edu
Jonathan Burdick
Jonathan Burdick
Dean of College Admission
Vice-Provost for Enrollment Initiatives
Lale Calisir
Lale Calisir
Assistant Director of Marketing, Admissions lcalisir@admissions.rochester.edu
Sarah Canny
Sarah Canny
Counselor, Admissions sarah.canny@rochester.edu
Amanda Carter
Amanda Carter
Deputy Director, Financial Aid acarter@finaid.rochester.edu
Isthier Chaudhury
Isthier Chaudhury
Assistant Director of International Admissions ichaudhury@admissions.rochester.edu
Shalena Clary
Shalena Clary
Associate Director, Financial Aid sduprey@ur.rochester.edu
Scott Clyde
Scott Clyde
Executive Director, College Enrollment sclyde@admissions.rochester.edu
Bethany Comegys
Bethany Comegys
Administrative Assistant, Enrollment bcomegys@admissions.rochester.edu
Meghan Coyne
Meghan Coyne
Counselor, Financial Aid mcoyne4@ur,rochester.edu
Kim Cragg
Kim Cragg
Regional Associate Director, West Coast, Admissions kcragg@admissions.rochester.edu
Kim Crosby
Kim Crosby
Office Manager, Admissions kim.crosby@rochester.edu
Sarah DeFeo
Sarah DeFeo
Information Operations Coordinator, College Enrollment sdefeo@admissions.rochester.edu
Shawn Denman
Shawn Denman
Assistant Director, Financial Aid shawn.denman@rochester.edu
Suzanne Dianetti
Suzanne Dianetti
Program Manager, Admissions sdianetti@admissions.rochester.edu
Meredith Doubleday
Meredith Doubleday
International Counselor, Financial Aid meredith.doubleday@rochester.edu
Kyle Doyle
Kyle Doyle
Counselor, Admissions kyle.doyle@rochester.edu
Sarah Ellis
Sarah Ellis
Marketing Communication Specialist, Enrollment sellis9@admissions.rochester.edu
Justin Freeman
Justin Freeman
Videographer, College Enrollment jfreem11@admissions.rochester.edu
Damian Garcia
Damian Garcia
Regional Associate Director, South and Southeast, Admissions damian.garcia@rochester.edu
Colleen Gilligan
Colleen Gilligan
Guest Relations Coordinator, Admissions cgillig2@ur.rochester.edu
Sarah Giunta
Sarah Giunta
Pre-College Administrative Assistant, Admissions sguinta2@ur.rochester.edu
Claudia Gonzalez
Claudia Gonzalez
Regional Associate Director- California, Admissions cgonzalez@admissions.rochester.edu
Campbell Halligan
Campbell Halligan
Diversity and Outreach Coordinator, Admissions challig2@admissions.rochester.edu
Patrick Hennessey
Patrick Hennessey
Counselor, Financial Aid phennes2@ur.rochester.edu
Emily Hessney
Emily Hessney
Assistant Director, Financial Aid ehessney@finaid.rochester.edu
Molly Jacob
Molly Jacob
Executive Director of Enrollment Management Services, College Enrollment molly.a.jacob@rochester.edu
Tayler Kreutter
Tayler Kreutter
Counselor, Financial Aid tayler.kreutter@rochester.edu
Patti LaRosa
Patti LaRosa
Guest Relations Coordinator, Financial Aid plarosa@ur.rochester.edu
Joe Latimer
Joe Latimer
Assistant Dean for Enrollment Diversity and Outreach, College Enrollment joseph.latimer@rochester.edu
Beth Luke
Beth Luke
Director of Volunteer Programs, Admissions beth.luke@rochester.edu
Patrick Lutz
Patrick Lutz
Counselor, Admissions plutz@admissions.rochester.edu
Carla Mattioli
Carla Mattioli
Application Review Assistant, Admissions cmattioli@admissions.rochester.edu
Andre McKenzie
Andre McKenzie
Associate Director for Campus Programs, Admissions andre.mckenzie@rochester.edu
Siobhan McLaughlin
Siobhan McLaughlin
International Relations Coordinator, Admissions smclaug6@admissions.rochester.edu
Janixa Mejias
Janixa Mejias
Counselor, Admissions janixa.mejias@rochester.edu
Karime Naime
Karime Naime
Associate Director, Admissions knaime@admissions.rochester.edu
Jason Nevinger
Jason Nevinger
Regional Associate Director- South/ International jason.nevinger@rochester.edu
Mary Ellen Nugent
Mary Ellen Nugent
Senior Associate Director, Financial Aid menugent@ur.rochester.edu
Patrick O'Neill
Patrick O'Neill
Assistant Director for Diversity and Outreach, Admissions patrick.oneill@rochester.edu
Stephen Andrew Palermo
Stephen Andrew Palermo
Assistant Director, Enrollment Communications, Enrollment stephen.palermo@rochester.edu
Kathleen Pipala
Kathleen Pipala
Regional Director, Admissions kpipala@admissions.rochester.edu
Justine Rumbel
Justine Rumbel
Assistant Director, Admissions jrumbel@admissions.rochester.edu
Antwan Russell
Antwan Russell
Media Designer/ Developer, College Enrollment antwan.russell@rochester.edu
Michael Sauter
Michael Sauter
Research and Data Analyst, College Enrollment msauter@admissions.rochester.edu
Christina Schmidt
Christina Schmidt
Counselor, Financial Aid christina.schmidt@rochester.edu
Hali Skaggs
Hali Skaggs
Senior Assistant Director, Financial Aid hskaggs@finaid.rochester.edu
Tanya Strachan
Tanya Strachan
Assistant Director for Transfer Recruitment and Enrollment Programs, Admissions tanya.strachan@rochester.edu
Davin Sweeney
Davin Sweeney
Regional Associate Director, NY Metro area, Admissions davin.sweeney@rochester.edu
Zachary Taschman
Zachary Taschman
Counselor, Admissions ztaschman@admissions.rochester.edu
Joyce Thomas
Joyce Thomas
Office Manager, Financial Aid jthomas@finaid.rochester.edu
Jane Todd Ross
Jane Todd Ross
Assistant Director, Endowed Scholarship Programs, Enrollment jtross@admissions.rochester.edu
Pat Toporzycki
Pat Toporzycki
Senior Associate Director, College Enrollment ptoporzycki@admissions.rochester.edu
Volodymyr Tsiuk
Volodymyr Tsiuk
Database Specialist, College Enrollment vtsiuk@admissions.rochester.edu
Gala Tubera
Gala Tubera
Counselor, Financial Aid gtubera@ur.rochester.edu
Megan Verzulli
Megan Verzulli
Project Manager, Planning and Events- Admissions mverzulli@ur.rochester.edu
Lauren Ward
Lauren Ward
Administrative Assistant, College Enrollment lward9@admissions.rochester.edu
Carrie Welch
Carrie Welch
Counselor, Financial Aid cwelch13@finaid.rochester.edu
Stephen Willhauck
Stephen Willhauck
Counselor, Financial Aid swillhau@ur.rochester.edu
Karin Wilson
Karin Wilson
Executive Assistant to the Vice-Provost, College Enrollment karin.wilson@rochester.edu
Marge Worden
Marge Worden
Guest Relation Coordinator, College Enrollment marjorie.worden@admissions.rochester.edu
Caleb Yeoman
Caleb Yeoman
Junior Programmer, College Enrollment cyeoman@ur.rochester.edu