New York

The admissions counselors for your area are:

Adirondacks
Sarah Canny
sarah.canny@rochester.edu

Albany Area
Jennifer Blask
jennifer.blask@rochester.edu

Binghamton
Andre McKenzie
andre.mckenzie@rochester.edu

Bishop Karney High School

Buffalo Suburbs
Philip Bradley
p.bradley@rochester.edu

Buffalo Private Schools
Jane Ross
jane.ross@rochester.edu

Buffalo Public Schools
Marla Britton
marla.britton@rochester.edu

Catskills
Zack Taschman
ztaschman@admissions.rochester.edu

Corning/Jamestown
Andre McKenzie
andre.mckenzie@rochester.edu

Finger Lakes
Marla Britton
marla.britton@rochester.edu

Long Island / Nassau County / Suffolk County South
Zack Taschman
ztaschman@admissions.rochester.edu

Long Island / Suffolk County North
Davin Sweeney
davin.sweeney@rochester.edu

Mohawk River Valley
Tyler Socash
tyler.socash@rochester.edu

Niagara-Orleans
Emily Cihon Fehnel
emily.fehnel@rochester.edu

Orange County
Zack Taschman
ztaschman@admissions.rochester.edu

St. Lawrence River Valley
Chris Antal
chris.antal@rochester.edu

Syracuse Suburbs
Tanya Strachan
tanya.strachan@rochester.edu

Syracuse Private Schools
Tanya Strachan
tanya.strachan@rochester.edu

Syracuse Public Schools
Marla Britton
marla.britton@rochester.edu

Rockland County
Davin Sweeney
davin.sweeney@rochester.edu

Tug Hill Plateau Region
Chris Antal
chris.antal@rochester.edu

Westchester County
Davin Sweeney
davin.sweeney@rochester.edu

Rochester

=========

Allendale Columbia School
Adrienne Amador
aamador@ur.rochester.edu

Aquinas Institute
Christopher Bierasinski
cbierasinski@admissions.rochester.edu

Bishop Karney High School
Patricia Toporzycki
ptoporzycki@admissions.rochester.edu

Brighton
Adrienne Amador
aamador@ur.rochester.edu

Brockport
Christopher Bierasinski
cbierasinski@admissions.rochester.edu

Central Hudson Valley
Zack Taschman
ztaschman@admissions.rochester.edu

Chili
Sarah Canny
sarah.canny@rochester.edu

East Rochester
Tanya Strachan
tanya.strachan@rochester.edu

Eastridge
Tanya Strachan
tanya.strachan@rochester.edu

Fairport
Christopher Bierasinski
cbierasinski@admissions.rochester.edu

Greece
Christopher Bierasinski
cbierasinski@admissions.rochester.edu

Harley School
Adrienne Amador
aamador@ur.rochester.edu

Hilton Central High School
Christopher Bierasinski
cbierasinski@admissions.rochester.edu

Honeoye Falls
Christopher Bierasinski
cbierasinski@admissions.rochester.edu

Irondequoit
Tanya Strachan
tanya.strachan@rochester.edu

McQuaid Jesuit School
Adrienne Amador
aamador@ur.rochester.edu

Penfield
Christopher Bierasinski
cbierasinski@admissions.rochester.edu

Pittsford
Christopher Bierasinski
cbierasinski@admissions.rochester.edu

Rochester Private Schools
Jane Ross
jane.ross@rochester.edu

Rochester Public Schools
Marla Britton
marla.britton@rochester.edu

Rush-Henrietta
Sarah Canny
sarah.canny@rochester.edu

Spencerport
Christopher Bierasinski
cbierasinski@admissions.rochester.edu

Webster
Christopher Bierasinski
cbierasinski@admissions.rochester.edu

New York City

=========
Bronx
Joe Latimer
j.latimer@rochester.edu

Manhattan
Patrick O’Neill
patrick.oneill@rochester.edu

Queens
Patrick O’Neill
patrick.oneill@rochester.edu

Staten Island
Davin Sweeney
davin.sweeney@rochester.edu

Brooklyn
Patrick O’Neill
patrick.oneill@rochester.edu

Transfers

=========

Rochester area colleges and New York State Community Colleges
Tanya Strachan
tanya.strachan@rochester.edu