New York

The admissions counselors for your area are:

Adirondacks
Tyler Socash
tyler.socash@rochester.edu

Albany Area
Jennifer Blask
jennifer.blask@rochester.edu

Binghamton
Andre McKenzie
andre.mckenzie@rochester.edu

Buffalo Suburbs
Philip Bradley
p.bradley@rochester.edu

Buffalo Private Schools
Jane Ross
jane.ross@rochester.edu

Buffalo Public Schools
Marla Britton
marla.britton@rochester.edu

Catskills
Zack Taschman
ztaschman@admissions.rochester.edu

Corning/Jamestown
Andre McKenzie
andre.mckenzie@rochester.edu

Finger Lakes
Marla Britton
marla.britton@rochester.edu

Long Island / Nassau County / Suffolk County South
Zack Taschman
ztaschman@admissions.rochester.edu

Long Island / Suffolk County North
Davin Sweeney
davin.sweeney@rochester.edu

Mohawk River Valley
Tyler Socash
tyler.socash@rochester.edu

Niagara-Orleans
Emily Cihon Fehnel
emily.fehnel@rochester.edu

Orange County
Zack Taschman
ztaschman@admissions.rochester.edu

St. Lawrence River Valley
Tyler Socash
tyler.socash@rochester.edu

Syracuse Suburbs
Michael Shea
michael.shea@rochester.edu

Syracuse Private Schools
Michael Shea
michael.shea@rochester.edu

Syracuse Public Schools
Marla Britton
marla.britton@rochester.edu

Rockland County
Davin Sweeney
davin.sweeney@rochester.edu

Tug Hill Plateau Region
Tyler Socash
tyler.socash@rochester.edu

Westchester County
Davin Sweeney
davin.sweeney@rochester.edu

Rochester

=========
Brighton
Costas Solomou
costas.solomou@rochester.edu

Brockport
Emily Cihon Fehnel
emily.fehnel@rochester.edu

Chili
Chris Antal
chris.antal@rochester.edu

East Rochester
Tanya Strachan
tanya.strachan@rochester.edu

Eastridge
Tanya Strachan
tanya.strachan@rochester.edu

Greece
Emily Cihon Fehnel
emily.fehnel@rochester.edu

Hilton
Emily Cihon Fehnel
emily.fehnel@rochester.edu

Honeoye Falls
Justine Rumbel
jrumbel@admissions.rochester.edu

Irondequoit
Tanya Strachan
tanya.strachan@rochester.edu

Penfield
Andre McKenzie
andre.mckenzie@rochester.edu

Pittsford
Chris Antal
chris.antal@rochester.edu

Rochester Private Schools
Jane Ross
jane.ross@rochester.edu

Rochester Public Schools
Marla Britton
marla.britton@rochester.edu

Rush-Henrietta
Emily Cihon Fehnel
emily.fehnel@rochester.edu

Spencerport
Emily Cihon Fehnel
emily.fehnel@rochester.edu

Webster
Andre McKenzie
andre.mckenzie@rochester.edu

New York City

=========
Bronx
Joe Latimer
j.latimer@rochester.edu

Manhattan
Patrick O’Neill
patrick.oneill@rochester.edu

Queens
Patrick O’Neill
patrick.oneill@rochester.edu

Staten Island
Davin Sweeney
davin.sweeney@rochester.edu

Brooklyn
Patrick O’Neill
patrick.oneill@rochester.edu