New York

The admissions counselors for your area are:

Adirondacks
Sarah Canny
sarah.canny@rochester.edu

Bronx
Joe Latimer
j.latimer@rochester.edu

Buffalo City Schools
Marla Britton
marla.britton@rochester.edu

Buffalo Private Schools
Jane Ross
jane.ross@rochester.edu

Buffalo Suburban Schools
Philip Bradley
p.bradley@rochester.edu

Catskills
Zack Taschman
ztaschman@admissions.rochester.edu

Central Hudson Valley
Zack Taschman
ztaschman@admissions.rochester.edu

Central New York
Jennifer Blask
jennifer.blask@rochester.edu

Erie County
Philip Bradley
p.bradley@rochester.edu

Finger Lakes Region
Marla Britton
marla.britton@rochester.edu

Genesee Valley and Northern Frontier
Marla Britton
marla.britton@rochester.edu

Manhattan
Patrick O’Neill
patrick.oneill@rochester.edu

Nassau County
Janixa Mejias
jmejias@ur.rochester.edu

Northeast Brooklyn
Patrick O’Neill
patrick.oneill@rochester.edu

Queens
Janixa Mejias
jmejias@ur.rochester.edu

Rochester City Schools
Marla Britton
marla.britton@rochester.edu

Rochester Private Schools
Jane Ross
jane.ross@rochester.edu

Rockland County
Davin Sweeney
davin.sweeney@rochester.edu

Southeast Brooklyn
Janixa Mejias
jmejias@ur.rochester.edu

Southern Tier East
Zack Taschman
ztaschman@admissions.rochester.edu

St. Lawrence Valley
Sarah Canny
sarah.canny@rochester.edu

Staten Island
Davin Sweeney
davin.sweeney@rochester.edu

Suffolk County
Isthier Chaudhury
ichaudhury@admissions.rochester.edu

Syracuse City Schools
Marla Britton
marla.britton@rochester.edu

Syracuse Private Schools
Tanya Strachan
tanya.strachan@rochester.edu

Syracuse Suburban Schools
Tanya Strachan
tanya.strachan@rochester.edu

Tri Cities
Jennifer Blask
jennifer.blask@rochester.edu

West Brooklyn
Janixa Mejias
jmejias@ur.rochester.edu

Westchester County
Davin Sweeney
davin.sweeney@rochester.edu

Transfers

Rochester area colleges and New York State community colleges
Tanya Strachan
tanya.strachan@rochester.edu